I don’t need jewels to be a Princess!

 

Princess attire

For way too many odd years I was acting as a mere pawn in the Kingdom but now I have realized that I am nobility and must live up to the title bestowed upon me by the King of the Universe. I see life through different eyes now; ones that look up to the Heavenly thrown for guidance. _Tina Francois 2010

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matheikal
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 13:56:26

    All the best, Tina. Your realisation is one of the finest that can come to any human being, though I wouldn’t bring in the Heaven and all that stuff. But doesn’t matter. The effect is what matters.

    Reply

    • tinaf07
      Dec 14, 2010 @ 09:12:22

      The Human life span is 120 years. After some time I realized that I can only spend these short years in servitude of my Creator. God is great and he has the Master Plan and purpose for my existence. No society, government, or even I can ever live up to a plan that obtains total and everlasting freedom, truth, peace and love. That’s why I say “I look to the Heavenly Thrown for guidance” because I will fail at times, but if I keep my eyes to the Thrown, God will restore me. The crown of nobility I mentioned is the the gift of life itself which can only be obtain by fighting the good fight of faith all the days of my earthly existence. It is not a fight against flesh and blood the fight against the powers of darkness itself. KEEP searching for the Truth that you mentioned earlier and He will surely open your eyes and heart to it evermore! God Bless 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Tinaf07’s Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
